Jump to content

Quality assurance

We work determinedly with the maintenance and further development of a high quality in our study programmes. AAU's quality system is divided into six quality areas.

The six quality areas follow the students through their education at the university:

  1. Recruitment and commencement of studies.
  2. Development, organisation and operation of programmes
  3. Principles of Problem-Based Learning (PBL)
  4. Study environment
  5. Research-based and pedagogical competencies
  6. Job and career

Read more about quality system at AAU.

For plan for evaluation and previous reports, please refer the Danish site.